An American Wishlist

image

So exactly 3 months today, I’ll be at Manchester airport waiting to board a plane to go to sunny Florida for my first holiday with a boy (EEK!)

As excited as I am for the theme parks and burgers, I’m a bit more excited for the days we go shopping. I plan on stocking up on as much skin care and makeup that my luggage allowance will permit (we’re going to pay a bit extra for an extra case between us so there’s no need to hold back!)

But as much as I want to stock us on as many Mac lipsticks as possible, I want to takw full advantage of being in the US and buy things that are not available in the UK. So I need your help and inspiration! What do I need to add on this list?! Be it skin care, makeup, anything!!

One thought on “An American Wishlist

  1. Great blog if you have the time could you check out a few of mine 😊 also if there’s anything you’d like me to write about just ask !x

Leave a Reply

