Vaseline Spray & Go Body Moisturiser

Image

During an after-work browse in my local Boots, I came across the new Vaseline Spray & Go moisturiser. I’m coming to the end of my beloved Soap & Glory Body Butter so decided to pick it up and give it a go. 

I chose the Pure Oats version as its usually the moisturizer I fall back on and I love the scent. I gave it a go that night and my Soap & Glory is now among the other forgotten about products in the bathroom cabinet (I’m sorry Soap & Glory, forgive me!). 

As I’ve said I already loved the scent of this version, but the application is so easy and useful. I’ve been wondering ever since how this type of application for a body moisturiser isn’t already standard for everyone of us. I’m sure Vaseline aren’t the first to create a product like this but it seems so obvious that it’s almost ridiculous that every moisturiser isn’t sprayed on! 

It does exactly what it says on the tin: you literally spray it on, give it a quick rub in and go. No greasy marks, no time wasted sitting waiting for the cream to soak in, and it is an excellent moisturiser. The spray applicator is excellent at all angles and makes those hardly ever moisturised parts of our bodies a doddle. Be honest, how many of you actually moisturise your back? It also dispenses just the perfect amount of product. 

I can this being an indispensable part of my daily beauty regime now, it’s just so good, and it will be perfect for those of you going on holiday if you happen to burn slightly and can’t bear the thought of touching those tender parts!

I’ll definitely be repurchasing. It’d also excellent value for money as well and is currently available here for £4.99 at Boots. 

One thought on “Vaseline Spray & Go Body Moisturiser

Leave a Reply

