Blue Skies are coming…

So, the unavoidable first post.

I’ve been thinking of starting a blog for a good while now but I’ve always been a bit scared to, but lately the need to have somewhere to ramble on is growing stronger.

A few times, I’ve attempted to start one, signed up, thought long and hard about what to call it and then gave up. Lack of effort on my part really, plus I dread the thought of anyone I know actually reading it. The shame of that. But I’ve decided to give it a go and see how it goes!

Leave a Reply

